What is a game similar to jeopardy?

Quiz games like Jeopardy 14 Jeopardy Alternatives & Similar Games Buzz! Quiz World. ... Akinator. Akinator developed by RedstoneSpecial and published by Elokenceo is a Puzzle, Q&A, and Single-player video game released for Android, Browser, and iOS. ... Google Feud. ... Buzz! ...