What's the record for not blinking?

Guinness World Records told the Star that there is no official record for the longest time spent without blinking. But the website RecordSetter.com says a Julio Jaime from Colorado kept his eyes open without blinking for one hour, five minutes and 11 seconds in 2016.

---

Guinness World Records said it has no official record for not blinking, but the website RecordSetter.com lists the world record as being 1 hour, 5 minutes and 11 seconds, set by Julio Jaime of Colorado in 2016.