How many calories are in a cheese omelet?

How many calories in a 2 egg cheese omelet? One serving equals 281 calories including 1 ounce of cheese, 1 teaspoon of fat, such as butter or oil, and water to beat the eggs. The number of calories will be higher if more cheese is used or sing mllk in place of water. Use shredded cheese.