Who plays nene in high school musical the series?

Olivia Rodrigo as Nina "Nini" Salazar-Roberts, a junior and musical theater enthusiast, who is cast as Gabriella Montez.

---

Olivia Rodrigo plays Nina "Nini" Salazar-Roberts, a junior and musical theater enthusiast in High School Musical, the Series.