How do you pressure cook rice?

Most types of rice cook in less than 10 minutes in a high-powered pressure cooker, and even the tougher types of rice - such as Sweet Brown, Short-Grain Brown, Forbidden Black, and wild Rice - will usually be ready in less than 25 minutes on high pressure.