What is susan rice's title?

Susan Elizabeth Rice is an American diplomat, foreign policy advisor, Democratic consultant, and former public official who served as the 27th United States Ambassador to the United Nations from 2009 to 2013 and as the 24th United States National Security Advisor from 2013 to 2017.