What are the words to the nursery rhyme patty cake patty cake?

"Pattycake" is one of the oldest and most widely known surviving English nursery rhymes. It goes: Pat-a-cake, pat-a-cake, baker's man... Bake me a cake as fast as you can... Pat it, and prick it, and mark it with "B"... And put it in the oven for Baby and me!