What do polar bears like to eat in minecraft?

Salmon and cod can be found in most ocean biomes. Meanwhile, salmon alone can be found in rivers and other water sources. This helps the idea for polar bears eating these two types of fish, due to the types of water sources that can be found in natural spawn points in Minecraft.