What makes you anxious?

Well when you have thoughts about what you're thinking/feelings/understanding, you may experience intrusive thoughts of worry or doubt, etc. and it may make you feel anxious. a way to stop anxiety, is to slow down your thoughts by repeating a phrase, for example, repeating 1 over and over .