How tall is joe borough the l. s. u. quarterback?

Joe Burrow. LSU Tigers – No. 9. is 6 ft 4 in. (1.93 m) tall, and weights 216 lb.

---

Joe Burrow. LSU Tigers – No. 9. is 6 ft 4 in. (1.93 m) tall, and weights 216 lb.