How do you get a wiggly tooth out?

My favorite way to lose a tooth is to wiggle the tooth to loosen it as much as possible before you can easily remove it. You can use your tongue or index finger and thumb to gently wiggle the loose tooth. Another option would be chew on hard foods like carrots or apples