What is the second longest word in the u. s. dictionary?

The 2nd longest word in the dictionary is Pseudopseudohypoparathyroidism. It is a mild form of inherited pseudohypoparathyroidism that simulates the symptoms of the disorder but isn’t associated with abnormal levels of calcium and phosphorus in the blood.