What are the names of sarah haines children?

Sara Haine's children are Alec Richard Shifrin, Sandra Grace Shifrin and Caleb Joseph Shifrin

---

Sara Haine's children are Alec Richard Shifrin, Sandra Grace Shifrin and Caleb Joseph Shifrin