Who starred in any which way but loose?

Clint Eastwood, Sondra Locke, Geoffrey Lewis, Ruth Gordon starred in "Any Which Way But Loose".

---

The cast included Clinton Eastwood, Sondra Locke, Geoffrey Lewis, Beverly D'Angelo, Walter Barnes, William O'Connell, Bill McKinney and Dan Vadis.