Name some bollywood actors?

Dilip Kumar. Actor | Gunga Jumna. ... Raj Kapoor. Actor | Mera Naam Joker. ... Dev Anand. Actor | Kala Bazar. ... Amitabh Bachchan. Actor | Black. ... Salman Khan. Actor | Sultan. ... Rajesh Khanna. Actor | Anand. ... Shah Rukh Khan. Actor | Don 2. ... Aamir Khan. Actor | Taare Zameen Par.