Is a dress an adverb?

Typically “dress” is a noun or verb but could be an adverb. 1. Put on a dress. Dress is a noun. 2. Dress the baby for bed. Dress is a verb. 3. I was getting ready for the fancy party in a dressy manner. Dress is an adverb.