How rare is ancient mew?

The card Ancient Mew is from the North American Pokémon 2000 movie promo, so it isn't as rare as the ones released in Japan. The only Ancient Mew that's rare is the misprint one that came with the Japanese Lugia book; the misprint says "Nintedo" where it should say "Nintendo.”