Who is messi or self?

Lionel Andrés Messi Cuccittini is an Argentine professional footballer who plays as a forward ... (6 ft 1 1⁄2 in) with a muscular build – and contrasting public personalities, with Ronaldo's self-confidence and theatrics a foil to Messi's humility.