How many years did michael jordan go to college?

He was selected by consensus to the NCAA All-American First Team in both his sophomore and junior (1984) seasons. After winning the Naismith and the Wooden College Player of the Year awards in 1984, Jordan left North Carolina one year before his scheduled graduation to enter the 1984 NBA draft.

---

3