How do you control frizzy hair?

Frizzy hair is usually dry or damaged. Here's how to control it: Use a sulfate-free, glycerin-packed shampoo & conditioner; use a deep conditioning mask at least once a week; dry with a special microfiber towel instead of cotton; use a leave-in conditioner; skip the hairspray; use a silk pillowcase.