What kind of berries do birds eat?

A bird, like Waxwings, will eat most berries like English Ivy berries, blueberries, tea berries, raspberries, any small berry that is common or grows well in a local. Not all berries are common. Some states have berries other states lack. Really depends where the bird lives or travels,