Is the live action mulan on disney plus?

Disney's live-action adaptation of Mulan will be released on Disney Plus on September 4th for $29.99, the company announced today. ... The company told Insider that the $30 acts as a purchase. As long as people subscribe to Disney Plus, they'll be able to access the film.