When was bloomberg mayor of new york?

Michael Bloomberg served as the 108th Mayor of New York City from January 1, 2002 to December 31, 2013.

---

He was mayor of New York City from 2002 to 2013. However, after 500 million dollars spent to win the democratic primary in American Samoa, he may consider running for President there.