Who sings i can do anything better than you?

"Anything You Can Do" is a song composed by Irving Berlin for the musical Annie Get Your Gun. The song is a duet, with one male singer and one female singer attempting to outdo each other in increasingly complex tasks. Betty Hutton as Annie Oakley and Howard Keel as Frank Butler sang it.