What is rush in roblox?

What is rush in roblox? Unlike other Tempos, you can activate Rush before it's fully charged. While active, your personal time will be quadrupled, or sped up by 4 times, for 1 real second. Moves will recharge faster, natural health regeneration will be faster, and attacks will be faster