What's normal a. one c.?

A1C for non diabetics is 4 to 6. An A1C of 6 is equivalent to a blood glucose reading of about 126. The goal for most adults with diabetes is an A1C that is less than 7%. If your A1C level is between 5.7 and less than 6.5%, your levels have been in the prediabetes range.