How many people in the world are named rylan?

Based on the analysis of 100 years worth of data from the Social Security Administration's (SSA) Baby Names database, the estimated population of people named RYLAN is 23,844. The SSA data also shows that RYLAN is used as a boy's name 86% of the time.