What is the bucharest nine?

The Bucharest Nine or the Bucharest Format is an organization founded on 4 November 2015 in Bucharest, Romania that includes Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania and Slovakia.