When was the last time a cruise ship sank?

The last cruise ship to sink was in 2014.

---

it's the titanic lol I'm joking it's the 22 August 1945: the Japanese transport ship Ukishima Maru carrying about 4,000 repatriating Koreans on board sinks, is blown up by the Japanese, causing the death of 550 people