What's the average length of a small high school graduation ceremony?

Graduations typically last between 1.5 and 4 hours depending on class size. The fixed portion is usually around 40-60 min. Presentation of diplomas is completely dependent on the number of graduates and can be as quick as 10-15 sec per graduate. Most organizations try to stay under 2 hours.