What state are the green bay packers from?

The Green Bay Packers are from Green Bay, Wisconsin.

---

They are from Wisconsin, Green Bay Wisconsin

---

Wisconsin

---

The team is located in Wisconsin. Its players are from pretty much everywhere else.