Where are ghost peppers grown?

The Ghost pepper, Actual name Bhut Jolokia, is native to India, which is a very hot and humid place. This means that we must recreate this environment in order to grow it.

---

To have a chance at growing a successful ghost pepper plant, you need to recreate the harsh environment of northern Bhutan, India.