What are the names of the characters in zombies three?

The main characters in the Disney movie ZOMBIES 3 are Addison, Zed, A-lan, Eliza, Wynter, Willa, Lacey, & Bucky Buchanan.

---

The characters in Zombies 3 are: Addison Wells, Zed Necrodopolis, A-Spen, A-Lan, A-Li, Eliza Zambi, Wynter Barkowitz, Wyatt Lykensen, Willa Lykensen, Zoey Necrodopolis, Bonzo, Bucky Buchanan, Lacey, Hologram Alien Scout, Missy, Bree, Jacey, Principal Lee, Zevon, Stacey, The Mothership.