Who is casey wild clay?

Casey Wild Clay is Chad's brother and brother-in-law of Vy Qwaint. He also has the same initials as his brother Chad Wild Clay and was once falsely accused of being evil but it turned out that he was framed and impersonated by the creepy admirer who turned out to be Agent Peters