Who is the last president born in the eighteenth century?

James Buchanan, the 15th President, was the last to be born in the 18th century. Buchanan was born on April 23, 1791, in Cove Gap, Pennsylvania.

---

Zachary Taylor was the last president of the US born in the 18th century. He was born in 1784 and was the 12th President. the 13th president was Millard Fillmore, born in 1800.