Name an animal that starts with the letter?

Since you didn't actually name a letter, here are some animals: ant, bee, cat, dog, elk, fox, goose, hare, ibis, jackal, kangaroo, lion, moose, newt, ostrich, pig, quokka, rat, snake, turtle, umbrellabird, vole, warthog, X-ray tetra, yak, and zebra.