What is the most non venomous snake?

Top 10 Non-Venomous Snakes In The World 1 Anaconda. 2 Python. 3 Milk Snake. 4 Black Rat Snake. 5 Bull Snake. 6 Rough Green Snake. 7 Emerald Tree Boa. 8 Eastern Garter Snake. 9 Four-lined Snake. 10 Northern Water Snake.