What is a celes?

Celes could be Argentine psychiatrist Celes E. Cárcamo who died in 1990 or former pro boxer Celes Kobayashi or a genus of the bandwing grasshopper or Celes Chere, a female character in the video game "Final Fantasy VI" or "Celes" Ludenberg, from the video game "Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc".