When was the last time it snowed in miami?

The Cold wave of January 1977 produced the only known trace of snow in the greater Miami area of Florida ever reported, although the city itself did not report any snow (a trace of snow was documented in Lake Worth).

---

The city of Miami has no record of snow, but the nearby city of Lake Worth, FL recorded a trace of snow in January 1977.

---

The Cold wave of January 1977 produced the only known trace of snow in the greater Miami area of Florida ever reported, although the city itself did not report any snow (a trace of snow was documented in Lake Worth).