What was the name of the bar in the movie cocktail?

Tom Cruise's character, Brian Flanagan, first works at the bar in TGI Friday's in New York City before moving on to a bar called Cell Block on the Upper East Side. Ultimately he opens his dream bar known as Cocktails and Dreams.