Who is chewy cat?

Chewie got his start on YouTube under the name of "ChewieCatt Gaming" in 2018. His niche came when he started making music for popular videogames and their characters, which he believes gave him moderate success. His hit "Baby Yoda" went viral with 27+ million views, which helped grow his listeners.