What is the golden state warriors starting five?

The Golden State Warriors will be starting with almost all their key players. The lethal shooting combination of Steph Curry, Klay Thompson, Jordan Poole, and now, Andrew Wiggins will again be a problem for teams to defend. The return of James Wiseman to the rotation is also highly anticipated.