How long do you cook chicken on the grill?

You must cook chicken approximately 15 minutes per pound. Heat to an internal temperature of 165 degrees Fahrenheit. The meat will become opaque, plump And juicy. Care must be used to not overcook it, as it can quickly and easily become too dry, chewy, and it can obtain a bland texture and flavor