How tall is giannis antica tumbo?

Giannis Antetokounmpo is a 6 foot 11 inch Greek professional basketball player for the Milwaukee Bucks of the NBA. Thus far he has received 4 All-Star selections, including being selected as the Eastern Conference captain for 2020. In June 2019 he was named the NBA Most Valuable Player.