Who is marco angelou?

Maya Angelou was an American poet. She published seven autobiographies, several books of poetry and is credited with numerous plays, movies and tv shows. She is famous for the quote “ I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, forget what you did but never forget how you made them feel “