What is eighty eight h. d. mean?

Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder, abbreviated ADHD, is a mental disorder characterized by the person being overactive, figity, and having trouble concentrating on topics. Many children are now being diagnosed with ADHD. They can grow up to suffer the condition as adults.