Who is the youtuber mark robber?

Mark Rober is an American YouTuber, engineer and inventor. He is known for his YouTube videos on popular science, do-it-yourself gadgets and creative ideas. One of his creations is a trap for package thieves that releases a fountain of ultra-fine glitter.