Where is the cargo port in roblox?

The Cargo Port is a location that was added to Jailbreak on the Ocean/Ships Update on April 4th, 2020. Prior to the update, this location was occupied by a small hill and a beach. This location houses the spawn of Cruiser and the Ray.