What's faster than a paragon falcon?

While cheetahs can run up to 70 mph on land, peregrine falcons can dive at speed of over 200 mph. That's faster than a 100 mph sneeze and around the same speed as a Formula One racing car. ... From Gina Barton and Vox: Why peregrine falcons are the fastest animals on earth.