What is the spongebob alarm?

SpongeBob's alarm clock, also known as Alarmy, is a 740 Foghorn Wake-em-Up Grand alarm clock in SpongeBob SquarePants' bedroom. It appears in various episodes, starting with the pilot episode "Help Wanted," and it plays its biggest role in the episode "Broken Alarm."